Jan Gonzales
Chair of the Board
Victor Elementary School District

Sharon Page
Chair Elect & Vice Chair of Financial Services
The HR Edge

Teressa DeAtley
Vice Chair – Special Events
Citizens Business Bank
VP, Relationship Manager

Chris Lamoreaux
Vice Chair – Membership & Community Services
Coldwell Banker Home Source

Lisa Lamb
Vice Chair – Business Services
Lewis Center for Educational Research

Doug Robertson
Vice Chair – Economic Enhancement
Town of Apple Valley
Town Manager

Casey Armstrong
Past Chair of the Board
Armstrong Fairway Insurance Agency, Inc.

Laura Andre

The Mall of Victor Valley

Property Manager

Gwen Bedics
Alaska USA Federal Credit Union
Commercial Loan Manager

Stacy DeVoll
DeVoll Rubber Mfg Group, Inc.
General Manager

Eddie Hernandez
Desert Valley Hospital/Medical Group
Director of Business Development & Mkt

Ronald Wilson
Ronald L. Wilson

Ryan Orr
Mojave Desert Air Quality Management District
Community Relations and Education Supervisor

Robby Phillips
Century 21 Fairway Realty, Inc.
Realtor Associate

Sam Pulice
Mojave Printing Solutions